Shal’s Profile for marriage

Shal's Profile for marriage

Shal

19 May 1991 Taurus  

Dehra Dun, India

Here are a few lines about me to help you know me better.
I have completed my graduation and I’m currently doing job. I enjoy the small things in life and am grateful for everything I have.

Basics & Lifestyle

Profile created by:

Self

Relationship:

Unmarried

Diet?:

Non-Veg

Blood Group:

B+

Build Type:

Slim

Smoker:

No

Family details:

Ours is a middle class family. My parents are retired. I don’t have any siblings.

Any Disability?:

No

Purpose of joining this website :

— Marriage

Religion:

Hindu

Community:

Agarwal

Height:

5,5 ft (166-168 cm)

Weight:

51-60 kg

Drinker:

Do not drink

Children:

No, but I want

Complexion:

Fair

Contact Details

Place of residence:

Live with parents

Professional Details

Education:

Bachelors Degree

Working with:

Private Company

Annual Income:

Prefer not to say

Preferences

Wish to meet:

— Man

Preferred Diet:

— Non-Veg
— Occasionally Non-Veg

Preferred Marital Status:

— Unmarried

Whom I want to find:

I look forward to meeting my life partner soon. Unmarried only.

Preferred Religion:

— Hindu

Finance support:

No need for a sponsor

Preferred age:

— 26-30
— 31-35

12 comments

  • Kapil Bhatia

    January 10, 2021 at 11:46 am

    Hi I liked ur profile, for more information kindly contact
    Regards
    Kapil Bhatia
    8787047340

  • Meenaz

    January 10, 2021 at 9:08 pm

    I talk with me

  • Jaldeep Singh yadav

    January 11, 2021 at 3:06 pm

    Hi I’m jaldeep yadav from alwar rajasthan Age 31years old unmarried ba bed if you interested call me 9079302827.

  • Tukaram sawant

    January 13, 2021 at 2:55 am

    Tukaram sawant Mumbai 9321057410 call me ok

  • Krupesh Modi

    January 13, 2021 at 12:03 pm

    Hi Shal, Today when I saw your profile, I got shocked because I started wondering that such a beautiful girl has not married only because of me. I would like to clarify that do you really exist on Earth only else you have come directly from heaven like an angel. I am asking this because I am confused as not able to see white feathers besides your hands. I am very much serious in getting engaged with you. You can directly get in touch with me on 6355257198 to discuss further regarding our marriage life together.

  • Suraj chouhan

    January 14, 2021 at 5:41 pm

    नाम सूरज चौहान डिस्ट्रिक्ट एमपी उम्र 30 साल कांटेक्ट नंबर 91 7 44 00 5 34 हमको करना है g अर्जेंट जरूरत है

  • Rajeshwar

    January 18, 2021 at 6:50 pm

    Hi,

  • Devendra gurjar

    January 19, 2021 at 4:43 pm

    Namaste ji Hamare aapke profile bahut pasand hai Ham aapse shaadi karna chahte hain Agar aapko Hamara prastav manjur Ho Ya Na Ho Tu Bhi jawab Jarur dena Naam Devendra Singh Gurjar WhatsApp number. 9981273376

  • ANKIT KUMAR

    January 21, 2021 at 10:24 am

    Hi , will you Marry me ?

  • satish sharma

    July 1, 2021 at 7:01 pm

    मैं अपना बाकी जीवन आपके साथ गुजारना चाहता हूं। मैं शादी करना चाहता हूं। मैं 58 साल का हट्टा कट्टा नौजवान मर्द हूं दिखने में सिर्फ 45 का ही लगता हूं, शांडिल्य सारस्वत ब्राह्मण पंजाबी आदमी 4 साल से separated हूं और सूरत गुजरात में अकेला रहता हूं। अगर बात करना चाहती हैं तो फोन करें इस नम्बर पर +918000620111. B-Com graduate हू रेस्टोरेंट मैनेजर की जॉब करता हूं, घर जमाई बनने में भी कोई प्रॉब्लम नहीं है। धन्यवाद।

  • satish sharma

    July 1, 2021 at 7:10 pm

    अभी मैं 27 जून से देहरादून में ही हूं मसूरी रोड़ पर शीतल रेस्टोरेंट में पार्टनरशिप की डील करने आया था संडे तक रुकूंगा मंडे को सूरत वापस चला जाऊंगा। अगर आप मिलना चाहते हैं तो फोन कीजिए और लोकेशन भेज दीजिए तो मुलाकात कर लेंगे और पसंद हो तो फिर बात आगे बढ़ाएंगे।

  • Pratiraj Pandurang patil

    July 19, 2021 at 12:02 pm

    My contact no 8888907407 let’s understand both of us for good future but I m 28. Years(1993)