Goswamy

Second marriage

Joysna

16 February 1988 Aquarius  

Shimla, India

I have completed my High school and I’m currently living in India. I am looking for a new beginning in life as my previous marriage ended in a divorce and I’m blessed with 1 beautiful child who is living with me.

Basics & Lifestyle

Profile created by:

Self

Relationship:

Divorced

Diet?:

Non-Veg

Blood Group:

B-

Build Type:

Slim

Smoker:

No

Any Disability?:

No

Purpose of joining this website :

— Marriage

Religion:

Hindu

Community:

Goswami

Height:

5,1 ft (154-156 cm)

Weight:

40-50 kg

Drinker:

Do not drink

Children:

Yes, we live together

Complexion:

Medium

Contact Details

Place of residence:

Live with parents

Professional Details

Education:

Secondary School

Working with:

Not Applicable

Preferences

Wish to meet:

— Man

Preferred Diet:

— Veg
— Non-Veg
— Occasionally Non-Veg

Preferred Marital Status:

— Unmarried
— Divorced
— Widow/Widower
— Separated

Whom I want to find:

I am seeking a partner who will complement me and my kid and be a good companion in my journey of life.

23 comments

  • Jamangar

    January 4, 2021 at 11:18 am

    9924498106

  • Jamangar

    January 4, 2021 at 11:21 am

    9924498106 jamangiri gulabagiri goswami

  • Chetan kumar

    January 5, 2021 at 12:59 am

    I am interested

  • subbu

    January 5, 2021 at 6:05 am

    intrested

  • satharJ

    January 5, 2021 at 9:05 am

    Ag.45.

  • Amit Chaturvedi

    January 5, 2021 at 10:59 am

    Joysna prfile very good Amit Chaturvedi shadi shop shiv Shakti dep store income 15000karna chahta contact no 8368456106

  • Ram babu mishra

    January 5, 2021 at 4:44 pm

    I sm it manager WhatsApp no.8210010841. I want to friendship with you and after marriage with you.

  • 7879010861

    January 5, 2021 at 4:48 pm

    Age 25 call me

  • 7879010861

    January 5, 2021 at 4:57 pm

    7879010861

  • Arup laha

    January 5, 2021 at 8:35 pm

    contact by mail. I like.

  • Bimalendu Das

    January 6, 2021 at 6:37 am

    Hello ji apka profile acha loga mujko plz bat koro dear

  • Ravi Purty

    January 7, 2021 at 2:54 am

    मुझे प्रोफ़ाइल पसंद है मुझे से शादी करोगी कांटेक्ट करे whatsapp number 6383724799 contact me just now Gmail id [email protected]

  • Jaldeep Singh yadav

    January 7, 2021 at 3:21 am

    Hi I’m jaldeep yadav from alwar rajasthan Age 31years old unmarried ba bed if you interested Whatsapp me 9079302827

  • Rajeev

    January 7, 2021 at 4:16 pm

    I like you my WhatsApp number9760552856

  • Sanjay

    January 8, 2021 at 1:26 am

    Hi contact me 8879624362

  • Meenaz

    January 10, 2021 at 9:28 pm

    I talk with me

  • Devendra Kumar

    January 11, 2021 at 1:00 am

    Hi, myself devendra kumar.mai apke sath life partner k liye interested hu

  • Meenaz

    January 11, 2021 at 11:54 am

    I meeting with you

  • Basha

    January 14, 2021 at 4:24 pm

    Hai I am basha my mail id [email protected]

  • Javedkhanpathan

    December 30, 2021 at 9:07 am

    Javedkhanpathan 8379947826

  • Raj. Sharma

    January 22, 2022 at 6:04 am

    Hello there miss this Raj Sharma I live at USA I have PhD working as professor at university my wife Pas’s way I am living as single man looking lady who I need get marry let get know each other better here is my number #1–929–462–8557 hope to here from you thanks. Raj

  • Prem Aarya

    February 9, 2022 at 4:53 pm

    ॐ नमस्ते जी,
    मै नेपाल से हूँ, गव्यसिद्ध डाक्टर हूँ, अभी मै चिकित्सा करता हूँ, मुझे आप जैसा संगिनी चाहिए, मेरा कम में हात बटाने के इए, चाहे तो जीवन भर साथ निभाना भी, आप मुझे बहुत पसंद हो, यदि आप भी मुझे पसंद करती है तो कृपया संपर्क करें :००९७७-९८०९८९२९०२

  • Rajiv sobti

    March 30, 2022 at 7:55 am

    Hi Miss Myself Rajiv Sobti Age 43yrs religion Hindu caste khatri from phagwara State Punjab and I am Retired from Army and I have 07yr old one daughter but my wife is dead, My father is expired and my Father also retired from Air Force So my mother get pension after my father dead I am not living with my mom from last 10yrs because there is some reason but after my wife death my daughter staying with her grandma my no brother no sister I am a single son and my mom is house wife, If you interested in my profile then send me massage in my whatsapp number.
    +918264559303