Arti K

May 10, 1989  Taurus 

Bilaspur, India

I am Liberal" />

Arti- Unmarried -Matrimony

shadi ke rishte

Arti K

May 10, 1989  Taurus 

Bilaspur, India

I am Liberal, broadminded. Modern yet gives equal importance to traditional values. I have worked in IT for long period & now on a break looking for different career options.

Basics & Lifestyle

Profile created by:

Self

Relationship:

Unmarried

Diet?:

Occasionally Non-Veg

Blood Group:

B+

Build Type:

Slim

Smoker:

No

Family details:

My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (all married) and 1 brother(married). My father is no more with us.

Purpose of joining this website :

— Marriage
— Friendship
— Family

Religion:

Hindu

Community:

Bhavsar

Height:

5,2 ft (157-159 cm)

Weight:

40-50 kg

Drinker:

Drink on holidays

Children:

No, but I want

Contact Details

Place of residence:

Live with parents

Professional Details

Education:

Masters Degree

Working with:

Currently not employed

Annual Income:

Prefer not to say

Professional Area:

— IT & Software Engineering

Preferences

Wish to meet:

— Man

Preferred Diet:

— Veg
— Non-Veg
— Occasionally Non-Veg
— Eggetarian

Whom I want to find:

I am looking for a gentleman who will understand me and my family and respect others.

Preferred Religion:

— Christian
— Hindu
— Jain
— Sikh

Finance support:

No need for a sponsor

Preferred age:

— 26-30
— 31-35
— 36-40

18 comments

  • Narendra singh

    December 16, 2020 at 11:30 am

    I Lik you please contact me 9012391189

  • Rahul ijalkar

    December 16, 2020 at 5:00 pm

    No comments

    • Rabimishra

      December 22, 2020 at 7:22 am

      Hello ji Apaki shate doste Karonge comment

  • Tushar

    December 17, 2020 at 2:51 pm

    Hi . I am interested in you. If you are interested in me please message me on my Whats App number 9337886487.

  • Pyara singh

    December 20, 2020 at 2:17 pm

    Hii.pyara.singh. budhlada Shahar jila Mansa Punjab jamun tree 1.1.1992 9877937748. Sirf message karna call kisi ne nahin karni hai

  • Pyara singh

    December 20, 2020 at 2:20 pm

    Hii g very nice very good photo

  • Avijit kumar

    December 20, 2020 at 4:39 pm

  • sudip yadav

    December 26, 2020 at 3:40 pm

    Hi I am interested to you please call me 9365207206

  • Basha

    December 27, 2020 at 2:41 am

    Hai

  • Rajeev

    December 27, 2020 at 8:11 pm

    I like you my p9760552856

  • Ranjay Kumar Gupta

    December 28, 2020 at 5:18 am

    Hinde

  • Haricharan Boro

    December 28, 2020 at 8:42 am

    I like u. your profile interested me. Do u like me please contact.

  • Navnath Chauhan

    December 30, 2020 at 9:23 am

    Navnath Chauhan Meri Umar 36 Sal Meri height 5 foot 4 inch Mera weight kilo Dharma Hindu Maratha waiting Duos आपको अच्छा लगा तो जरूर कॉल कीजिएगा जिला सोलापुर तालुका पंढरपुर मेरा मोबाइल नंबर व्हाट्सएप एक ही9552791767

  • Devendra gurjar

    December 30, 2020 at 4:30 pm

    Aarti ji Devendra Singh Gurjar MP Shivpuri se age 41 height 5 feet 4 inch Education 10th pass work dudh deri form no mother no father no brother singer first marriage Aarti ji jawab Jarur Dene Ka kasht Karen

  • Jaldeep Singh yadav

    January 1, 2021 at 4:55 pm

    Hi I’m interested in you and want to marry with you if you agree call me 9079302827.

  • Amol Bagwe

    January 1, 2021 at 7:23 pm

    Hii I’m interested to your profile my no is 8369074694 . I’m in Mumbai.

  • Santosh Singh

    June 24, 2021 at 5:44 pm

    Hi, I’m looking for a partner for respect the relation & family values. Who encourages to be ourself, can feel secure in our relationship, yet independent within. It’s easy to feel loved when someone encourages you to do what lights you up and makes you happy.