Niitu S

16 September 1979 Virgo  

Indore, India

Best Proposal for Marriage

Best Proposal for Marriage

Niitu S

16 September 1979 Virgo  

Indore, India

Allow me for self introduction.
I emphasize the simplicity and humility. I am looking for an alliance that supports, family oriented and calm by behavior. Thank you for your attention.

Basics & Lifestyle

Profile created by:SelfRelationship:DivorcedDiet?:VegBlood Group:A+Build Type:RegularSmoker:NoAny Disability?:NoPurpose of joining this website :— Marriage
Religion:HinduCommunity:VaishyaHeight:5,5 ft (166-168 cm)Drinker:Do not drinkChildren:Yes, we live togetherComplexion:Fair

Professional Details

Annual Income:Prefer not to sayProfessional Area:— Education & Training

Preferences

Preferred Diet:— Veg
Preferred Marital Status:— Unmarried
— Married
— Divorced
— Awaiting Divorcee
— Widow/Widower
— Separated
Whom I want to find: I am looking for an alliance that supports, family oriented and calm by behavior. Thank you for your attention.

29 comments

  • नवनाथ चव्हाण

    June 19, 2021 at 1:12 pm

    नवनाथ चव्हाण काष्टा हिंदू मराठा उमर 36 साल हाईट पाच फूट पाच इंच वेट 60 किलो महाराष्ट्र जिल्हा सोलापूर आपको अच्छा लगा तो मेसेज भेजो मेरे दो बेटे दोनो बेटे अलग रहते है दो साल से आपको अच्छा लगा था डीजे

  • Ketan

    June 20, 2021 at 2:02 pm

    You are very good looking I like your profile send me your contact number

  • Suraj sahni

    June 21, 2021 at 6:16 pm

    Hi I am from Bijapur I am happy you ok

  • Avnindra Kumar

    June 23, 2021 at 2:13 am

    I am Avnindra Kumar bidur my det of birth 1/12/1962 my body sleem my hoit 5/5 my job in government Varanasi utter Pradesh 2nd shadi ke liye my contract 7905938107 coll baik to me self

  • Yogesh Kamani

    June 23, 2021 at 5:52 pm

    hi, i m interested in your profile, if u r interest in my profile then call me on my contact no 9829267686

  • rajesh singh rajput

    June 25, 2021 at 5:49 am

    hello beautiful how are you my sweetheart your beauty is not the ans baby you are so beautiful and amazing baby i like you my contect no and gmail id rajeshsinghrajput407@gmail.com and my whatsapp no to +917830326728 please contect me

  • Sunil Kumar Singh

    June 27, 2021 at 1:07 am

    Hello I’m Sunil Kumar singh
    Age 52
    I’m from India
    I like profile my no 9319447981
    If have any opportunity call me

  • Chandrkant

    July 10, 2021 at 12:39 am

    Hello medmji good morning ji mera nem chandrkant sakat he me hindu marathi ho mujhe ek jivanshati jrurth he meri yche 49 he meri haith5f 1ic he aap naic 🌹 ho mujhe aap pasand ho sms pilj wathsopp I teligerm pe 7620699924

  • Sudip Bala

    July 15, 2021 at 5:47 pm

    I want to be your friend and more. Do you like ?

  • Bali Ram Giri

    July 17, 2021 at 9:26 am

    I am Bali Ram Giri age 50 hight 5,4 ench hi rang gore wite 58 city derabssi distt s.a.s nagar mohali Punjab whatsopp number 7986470816,987845670 non vegetarian,no dereeink no smoking other koi vi jati koi vi dharm ki ho bas reshta chaiye soil ho

  • Prakash

    July 24, 2021 at 9:03 am

    Hi, I am Prakash, contact us 9319778153

  • पटेल पंकज

    July 27, 2021 at 7:59 am

    मे आपसे शादी करना चाहता हु आपकि ईशा किया है वो बताओ हिन्दी में मेरी जनम तारीख 2.5.1974 हे अहमदाबाद से हूं

  • JATIN CHANDOK

    July 27, 2021 at 7:19 pm

    Hello Ms. Nitu,
    I am Jatin Chandok from Delhi, you can go through my profile and if found interested, leave your msg here to connect further by sharing contact details. This is a serious proposal to create a family.

  • सत्यपालसिहँ

    August 2, 2021 at 4:15 pm

    नाम रानी जन्मतिथि 1979 पढाई की बात न हो तो मै शादि के लिए तैयार हूँ मै 7 वीसे आगे पढाई काम खेती करता हूँ जिला मेरठ से भोजन शाकाहारी मो0 9358623482 व्हाट्स एप भी वजन 61 किलो लम्बाई 5.7 ईच रँग गेहुंआ स्वभाव शांत खुशनुमा साथ मे माँ 2भाई 1की शादि 2बहन शादीशुदा

  • सत्यपालसिहँ

    August 2, 2021 at 4:34 pm

    हिन्दू हो कम से कम 7-8 वी पढी हो भोजन शाकाहारी हो लम्बाई 5 फीट हो झगडालू न हो रंग साँवला भले हो देखने मे अच्छी लगनी चाहिए उम्र 40 से 47 साल तक हो माँ की सेवा करे मेरे साथ जीवन भर प्यार से हँसी खुशी रहे ज्यादा अपेक्षा नही है मेरी उम्र 48 साल है

    • Anita Singh

      October 12, 2021 at 6:51 pm

      Number dijye apna

  • Praveenumar

    August 12, 2021 at 6:31 pm

    My name praveenkumar iam working to Indonesia finance company iam single person I married to you age 45 years my Mobile number 6304074325

  • Ram Babu Singh Parihar

    August 21, 2021 at 11:41 am

    Hi Good evening to you with your whole family.
    Myself_RamBaboo Singh Parihar
    From_Gwalior Madhya Pradesh
    Parents_ No more
    Am living totally alone
    Ht 5’7″, wt 60kg
    Dob_17/3/1969
    Qualifications_Graduation
    Profation_Insurance adviser.
    I like your Profile so I completelly agrried

    with you. Am never married. Please first of all you visit my profile and send me your positive reply as soon as possible.
    My whatsapp no is9926581197.
    Please send your no. Thanks alot

    • Ram Babu Singh Parihar

      October 10, 2021 at 2:51 pm

      Kya hua ji apne koi reply nhi ki. Yadi ap kisi se bat hi nahi karogi to rista hoga kese. So please reply me soon and send your mobile no
      Thank you

  • V. Kumar Gharvjamai ka Rista

    August 25, 2021 at 12:31 pm

    Vinod kumar I’m singal nevar meryd w, 9999381929

  • Sanjay Narayan Patil

    August 25, 2021 at 3:26 pm

    Hi this is Sanjay Narayan Patil from Chate Group of Educations, Chate Junior College of Science shahupuri branch kolhapur maharashtra I have gone through your profile If you are interested can we communicate further to know more detail about each other let me know if you have any questions please contact 9699867667 me on what’s up and mail snpl1575@gmail.com

    • admin

      August 29, 2021 at 9:54 am

      Sir, Please do not copy-paste else your msg will be delete automatically.

  • Preetesh Bhadvankar

    August 28, 2021 at 8:22 pm

    Hi there, I am 32 (never married before) residing in Belgaum. I am seeking a bride willing for her second marrige as I am at the firm opinion that, it could help me and my partner to support each other at every point of life no matter how challenging it is?? I am sure this will benefit our marital relationship with a strong bonding. Hence to know more about me pls drop your contact details here preeteshb555@gmail.com

  • Zakir Hossain

    September 1, 2021 at 9:45 pm

    Hi zakirhossain kolkata datbat 10 October 1970 m an oksop no 704432046

  • सुंदर चौहान

    September 25, 2021 at 11:22 am

    नमस्ते मैं मंदसौर से हूं एमपी मध्य प्रदेश मुझे आप बहुत पसंद हो मेरा व्हाट्सएप नंबर 91 7 44 00 5 34

  • Atul Gangapurkar

    September 28, 2021 at 5:14 pm

    My name is Atul Gangapurkar I am wido singel I am Hindu religion my Education B com my Wet 67 my Hight 5.6 my Blood group O+I am fit and fain My whatsapp number 9403737988

  • satyaprakash

    October 1, 2021 at 9:00 am

    My name is Satyaprakash Sharma ,I am widower, My Education B.A, and B Ped, My monthly income 75000/- per month, My occupation Real estate Agent or Property Dealer in Gurgaon Haryana, My wife death 26-6-2021, i have 2 male child ,they living with me, i have own house. I’m a simple Boy hard working person and sincere responsibility caring and God fearing. Cast no bar ,allindiasatya@gmail.com , No Dowry ,Simple Marriage. 9350577595, Wanted looking for homely girl .

  • Chandrabhan Manjhi

    November 9, 2021 at 8:50 pm

    I’am teacher annual income 6lace me aapse shadi karna ke liye taiyar hu please call me 9713751905

  • Kamal Morari

    November 16, 2021 at 10:24 am

    मेंने आप की प्रोफाइल देखीं मुझे आप में रुचि है में गुजरात के अहमदाबाद जिले के गाँव में रहता हूँ आप को मेरे में रुचि हो तुरंत संपर्क करे+91 6352325932 कमलेश .. प्यार और शांति से जीना है.और पूरी जानकारी फोन पर मिल जाएगी…. आभार.