Raksha M

15 August 1984 Leo  

Ujjain, India

<" />

Getting Married Online

Getting married online

Raksha M

15 August 1984 Leo  

Ujjain, India

Thanks for showing interest in my profile. Here are the few details about me.
My personality can be rightly described as calm, affectionate, simple.

Basics & Lifestyle

Profile created by:SelfRelationship:UnmarriedDiet?:VegBlood Group:A+Build Type:SlimSmoker:NoHobbies:FishingFamily details:Ours is an upper middle class family. My mother is homemaker. Father is serviceman, I have 2 brothers (married) and 1 sister (married).Any Disability?:NoPurpose of joining this website :— Marriage
— Friendship
— Family
Religion:HinduCommunity:KayasthaHeight:5,3 ft (160-162 cm)Weight:51-60 kgDrinker:Do not drinkComplexion:Fair

Contact Details

Place of residence:Live in a rented apartment

Professional Details

Education:Academic degreeWorking with:Self-employedAnnual Income:Prefer not to sayProfessional Area:— Beauty, Fashion & Jewellery Designers

Preferences

Preferred Diet:— Veg
Preferred Marital Status:— Unmarried
Whom I want to find:Ideally, I am looking for well-cultured life partner, who is open-minded, wise, forward-thinking. If you wish to take things forward, please feel free to connect/msg. Serious person welcome.

Preferred Religion:— Hindu
Preferred age:— 31-35
— 36-40

2 comments

  • नवनाथ चव्हाण

    June 19, 2021 at 1:22 pm

  • Chandrkant

    July 20, 2021 at 3:09 pm

    Hello medmji good morning ji mera nem chandrkant sakat he meri yche 49 he meri haith5f 1ic he mujhe ek jivanshati jrurth he me hindu marathi ho me Maharastra pune ho mujhe dushri shadi karni he aapko pasand aaye to sms pilj wathsopp I teligerm pe 7620699924