Marriage Proposal Online

Rashi K

10 Septemb" />

Marriage Proposal Online

Marriage Proposal Online

Marriage Proposal Online

Rashi K

10 September 1982 Virgo  

Jalgaon, India

Hello there, here’s a quick introduction about my little sister.
She has completed her Master. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. We are looking for a boy who will become a part of our family. We don’t have brother.

Basics & Lifestyle

Profile created by:SisterRelationship:UnmarriedDiet?:Non-VegBlood Group:O+Build Type:RegularSmoker:NoHobbies:She like Gardening, Go Camping etc…Family details:We don’t have brother. Middle class family. Our mother is a homemaker father is businessmanAny Disability?:NoPurpose of joining this website :— Marriage
Religion:HinduCommunity:MarathaHeight:5,1 ft (154-156 cm)Drinker:Do not drinkChildren:No, but I wantComplexion:Fair

Place of residence: Live with parents

Professional Details

Education:Masters DegreeWorking with:Private CompanyAnnual Income:Prefer not to sayProfessional Area:— Corporate Professionals

Partner Preferences


Preferred Diet:— Non-Veg
Preferred Marital Status:— Unmarried
Whom I want to find: We are looking for a boy who will become a part of our family. Preferred Religion:— Hindu
Preferred age:— 31-35
— 36-40

3 comments

  • नवनाथ चव्हाण

    June 19, 2021 at 1:18 pm

    कास्ट हिंदू मराठा मातृभाषा मराठी आणि हिंदी उमर 36 साल हाईट पाच फूट पाच इंच वेट 60 किलो महाराष्ट्र जिल्हा सोलापूर अच्छा लगा घरी काढावी जादा नही हुई आठवी कक्षा खडक ऑटो चल आता हु

  • Ram Gaykawad Shingel Hu

    June 21, 2021 at 1:25 am

    Rashi Ji ke liye
    Shaadi karana chahata hu
    Ram Gayakwad Shingel Hu Maharashtra India
    ramgayakwad295@gmail.com WhatsApp Mo. No. 9307472082

  • shiv shyam

    June 24, 2021 at 5:25 pm

    hello ji