Marriage Vivah ka rishta

Marriage Vivah ka rishta

Manjit K

22 October 1993 Libra  

Amritsar, India

I like to introduce myself as a fun loving, straight forward and emotional girl. I have strong faith in god
I want to give second chance to my life.
My earlier marriage ended in just 6 months.

Basics & Lifestyle

Profile created by:

Self

Relationship:

Divorced

Diet?:

Veg

Blood Group:

O+

Build Type:

Slim

Smoker:

No

Family details:

I belong from Joint family

Any Disability?:

No

Purpose of joining this website :

— Marriage

Religion:

Sikh

Community:

Punjabi

Height:

5,2 ft (157-159 cm)

Weight:

51-60 kg

Drinker:

Do not drink

Children:

No, but I want

Contact Details

Place of residence:

Live with parents

Professional Details

Education:

Bachelors Degree

Working with:

Private Company

Annual Income:

INR 2 Lakh-4 Lakh

Professional Area:

— Advertising, Media & Entertainment

Preferences

Wish to meet:

— Man

Preferred Diet:

— Veg

Whom I want to find:

I am looking for a unmarried, or divorced, or widower man who is mature and independent minded.

Preferred Religion:

— Sikh

Finance support:

No need for a sponsor

Preferred age:

— 26-30
— 31-35

16 comments

  • Ranveer Saini

    December 22, 2020 at 4:05 pm

    Aap mera ferinde bana gaya muhje dosti karoge hun main sanprk kar Name Ranveersaini
    Mo9460551234
    Pata Rajasthan

  • Mansuman

    December 23, 2020 at 3:15 am

    Mai devorce hu, age 42,hei -5. 5,joint family, lucknow se hu kuch galti hui thi my pita ji naraz hai maded kerta kerta kuch galat ho gya tha ab my sahi hu shadi kerni hai shadi nahi ho paa rahi hai koi pasand nahi kerta mai painting building ka kaam kerta hu usse se apne ghar ka kerch chalta haih koi ladhki ho to batao bachche nahi hai, edu – 10+, mai bhaut perasan hu sir mai gareeb ghar se hu please sir jaldi batayan

  • Bharat vaghela

    December 23, 2020 at 5:46 am

    Ghar jamai ke liye rishta 9998804701

  • Ajay Narayan meshram

    December 24, 2020 at 1:38 am

    Hello this is Ajay Narayan meshram I had done BHM from reputed college IHM Mumbai & Crafts course & Diploma from Stir academic
    Therefore, I had from hospitality industry Allover world in Mumbai as well in abroad
    Restaurants, 5star hotels , stand alone property as well night club
    I had worked in Dubai for 8yrs as FNB manager ,
    My hobbies reading books, listening music ,dancing show
    Perhaps I am looking for pretty women who can settle my family
    As well ours life
    I am residing in airoli Navi Mumbai with my dad & my mom is no more
    Regards Ajay

  • Kishan yadav

    December 26, 2020 at 6:07 am

    Mere se vivah karo gi 28april 1982

  • Rajeev

    December 27, 2020 at 8:19 pm

    I like

  • Sanjay Kumar Pandey

    December 28, 2020 at 4:33 pm

    Sanjay Kumar Pandey Umr 30 Sal 5 fit 5 inch weight 62 kilo 8th class padhai no drink no smoking Koi Bimari Nahi Pata Uttar Pradesh Lucknow Ludhiana Punjab mei job karta hun WhatsApp number 7710441721

  • Shyam babu shau

    December 29, 2020 at 4:16 pm

    Shyam babu shau

  • Shyam babu shau

    December 29, 2020 at 4:17 pm

    Teghra

  • Navnath Chauhan

    December 30, 2020 at 9:31 am

    मेरा नाम नवनाथ चौहान मेरी उम्र 36 साल मेरी हाइट 5 फुट 4 इंच मेरा वेट 60 किलो हिंदू मराठा कास्ट महाराष्ट्र जिला सोलापुर तालुका पंढरपुर आपको अच्छा लगा तो जरूर कॉल कीजिएगा आपको ज्यादा जानकारी चाहिए तो फोन करिए मेरी जाएगी वेटिंग दिवस मेरा मोबाइल नंबर और व्हाट्सएप नंबर 9552791767

  • Bharat ambekar

    January 1, 2021 at 11:09 am

    I like your profile,, 9421656643 call me full intro

  • Ujjavalkumar

    January 2, 2021 at 8:56 am

    7479605706

  • vijay

    January 2, 2021 at 11:11 am

    aap shadi karogi mujase

  • Chirag

    January 4, 2021 at 5:24 pm

    … plzz. Contac me..

  • Jaldeep Singh yadav

    January 8, 2021 at 3:38 am

    Hi I’m jaldeep yadav from alwar rajasthan Age 31years old unmarried ba bed if you interested Whatsapp me 9079302827

  • DHANPAT KUMAR

    January 20, 2021 at 8:51 am

    9304141624