Profile from Australia

Profile from Australia

Snigdha

25 July 1980 Leo  

Sydney, Australia

I’m glad that you are interested in my daughter’s profile.
She is currently living in Australia. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all.

Basics & Lifestyle

Profile created by:

Parents

Relationship:

Unmarried

Diet?:

Occasionally Non-Veg

Blood Group:

O+

Build Type:

Regular

Smoker:

No

Any Disability?:

No

Purpose of joining this website :

— Marriage
— Family

Religion:

Hindu

Community:

Agarwal

Height:

5,2 ft (157-159 cm)

Weight:

51-60 kg

Drinker:

Drink on holidays

Children:

No, but I want

Contact Details

Place of residence:

Live in a rented apartment

Professional Details

Education:

Masters Degree

Working with:

Not Applicable

Professional Area:

— Airline & Aviation

Preferences

Wish to meet:

— Man

Preferred Diet:

— Non-Veg
— Occasionally Non-Veg

Whom I want to find:

We are looking for a boy who will become a part of our family.

Preferred Religion:

— Hindu

Finance support:

No need for a sponsor

Preferred age:

— 36-40
— 41-50

13 comments

  • nijam

    January 3, 2021 at 11:03 pm

    my kisan hu year 1982

  • nijam

    January 3, 2021 at 11:09 pm

    my kisan hu mara years 1982 Mara no 8575587415

  • Upandar.ray

    January 4, 2021 at 3:19 pm

    Upandar.ray.mai.hindu.hu.mara.aeg.36.mai.hansam.hu..may.west bangal sai hu may company mai supar baikar.ka.pad.par.kam.karta.hu.15000.hai.wadsapp.no.7362968438

  • सूरज चौहान

    January 4, 2021 at 5:22 pm

    नाम सूरज चौहान और सुंदर चौहान दोनों में मेरे नाम है फैमिली में मदर है और पापा नहीं है उम्र 30 साल रंग सांवला है 5 फीट 5 इंच कांटेक्ट नंबर 91 7 44 00 5 34 mp से हूं

  • Raj Sharma

    January 5, 2021 at 5:06 pm

    7879010861

  • Sushil

    January 6, 2021 at 7:09 pm

    Join me WhatsApp number,9981158393

  • Jaldeep Singh yadav

    January 7, 2021 at 3:27 am

    Hi I’m jaldeep Singh yadav from alwar rajasthan Age 31years old unmarried ba bed if you interested Whatsapp me 9079302827.

  • Narendra singh

    January 7, 2021 at 1:26 pm

    I like your profile please contact me 9012391189 form (up) amroha

  • Ajay Narayan meshram

    January 8, 2021 at 9:39 pm

    Shadi ke rishte

    Hello this is Ajay Narayan meshram I had done BHM from reputed college IHM Mumbai & Crafts course & Diploma from Stir academic
    Therefore, I had from hospitality industry Allover world in Mumbai as well in abroad
    Restaurants, 5star hotels , stand alone property as well night club
    I had worked in Dubai for 8yrs as FNB manager ,
    My hobbies reading books, listening music ,dancing show
    Perhaps I am looking for pretty women who can settle my family
    As well ours life
    I am residing in airoli Navi Mumbai with my dad & my mom is no more
    My contact details: 9867529165
    Email: [email protected]
    Regards Ajay

  • Basha

    January 9, 2021 at 8:12 am

    Hai I am basha my mail id [email protected] plz mail me

  • Kamlesh Singh Pawar

    January 11, 2021 at 6:05 am

    Hello I am Kamlesh
    whats App me 9171228868

  • Basha

    January 14, 2021 at 4:20 pm

    basha my mail id [email protected]

  • Harikrishna Hari

    March 15, 2022 at 5:09 am

    Hi, sir I’m looking for marriage garh jamai 8073849585