17 October 1989 

Profiles from Punjab


17 October 1989 Libra  

Jalandhar, India

Hello there, about my education, I have pursued my master in Arts.
I am looking for a simple and comprehensive partner who will be by his side in each phase of life. Thanks for your attention.

Basics & Lifestyle

Profile created by:SelfRelationship:UnmarriedDiet?:VegBlood Group:A-Build Type:SlimSmoker:NoHobbies:I like Singing and DancingFamily details:I have 2 brothers both are unmarried and 1 sister (unmarried). Our parents are no more with us.Any Disability?:NoPurpose of joining this website :— Marriage
Religion:SikhCommunity:JatDrinker:Do not drinkComplexion:Fair

Contact Details

Place of residence:Live in a rented apartment

Professional Details

Education:Masters Degree


Wish to meet:— Man
Preferred Diet:— Veg
Whom I want to find:

I am looking for a simple and comprehensive partner who will be by his side in each phase of life. Thanks for your attention.

Preferred Religion:— Sikh
Preferred age:— 26-30
— 31-35
— 36-40


  • नवनाथ चव्हाण

    June 22, 2021 at 2:33 pm

    Hi there

  • shiv shyam

    June 22, 2021 at 5:53 pm

  • Ramnan

    June 23, 2021 at 2:25 pm

    Hi Mai ramnayan 6396159942 kal mi

  • Deependra singh

    June 28, 2021 at 7:49 am

    I m from U.P. India my age is 42,height 5’9 I m well educated done M.C.A I don’t have parents now days I m involved in organic farming I m from middleclass person if like me communicate with me I’m from PAL

  • Lovedeep Singh

    June 29, 2021 at 3:39 pm


  • satish sharma

    July 1, 2021 at 6:47 pm

    मैं अपना बाकी जीवन आपके साथ गुजारना चाहता हूं। मैं शादी करना चाहता हूं। मैं 58 साल का हट्टा कट्टा नौजवान मर्द हूं दिखने में सिर्फ 45 का ही लगता हूं, 4 साल से separated हूं और सूरत गुजरात में अकेला रहता हूं। अगर बात करना चाहती हैं तो फोन करें इस नम्बर पर +918000620111. रेस्टोरेंट मैनेजर की जॉब करता हूं, घर जमाई में भी कोई प्रॉब्लम नहीं है। धन्यवाद।

  • Aman deep

    July 13, 2021 at 6:28 pm

    Aman deep Patiala Punjab India age34 Hello ok

  • Arun Kumar sah Gupta

    July 17, 2021 at 12:37 am

    Hii Sharan ji jalandhar india me Àrun Kumar sah Gupta Bihar Bhaglpur se hen our mujhe bahut Arjent hai shadi karna plz our me gharjmai banna chahta hun plz our mujhe aapki profile photo pasand hai our me aapko Jeevan shathi bhana chata hun plz ! Mera Name : Arun Kumar sah Gupta ! Date of birth : 01 / 01 / 1987 ! Hait : 05 / 05 inch hai ! Bolad gorup : B+ pojetiv ! Range : Gehuwan kalr Saf hai ! education : 10 / 11 / 12 our Diploma kiye hen ! Job : no ! Income : no ! Kheti : 3 Bigha hai ! Meri mami, papa , Bhai , Behan , nhi hai our meri Dusri shadi ke liye Riplay kr rhe hen plz pahli patni jab bache ko janm dete samey Hospital me Deyt Ho gayi thi our koi bache nhi hai plz aap mujhse contact kijye plz mera contact number hai: 6207352011 , WhatsApp number hai 7369073189 plz aap mujhe Riplay kijye plz mera WhatsApp number pur plz me apni puri ditels our jankari sent kr denge plz plz aapse ricwest hai plz

  • Nikhil

    July 18, 2021 at 12:53 pm

  • Pratiraj Pandurang patil

    July 19, 2021 at 11:50 am

    My mail id [email protected] contact me

  • Amit kumar

    July 24, 2021 at 6:41 pm

    Amit kumar
    Age 34
    Textile Engineer
    8094511730 contact & whatsapp


    July 27, 2021 at 7:20 pm

    Hello Ms. Sharan,
    I am Jatin Chandok from Delhi, you can go through my profile and if found interested, leave your msg here to connect further by sharing contact details. This is a serious proposal to create a family.

  • Mahavir Singh karnawat

    August 2, 2021 at 12:47 pm

  • Mahavir Singh karnawat

    August 2, 2021 at 12:57 pm

    Hi I am single never married

  • Dev dave

    August 11, 2021 at 6:44 am

    Hi how are u mem i m dev gujart rajkot i liked ur profile cel 9429502229 i weting ur reply me

  • Rajender Singh Nain

    October 17, 2021 at 11:19 am

    Hi I am a Simpal parson and looking a simpal Life Patner like you My mother and father no more
    Community- Jat
    If you interested in me please reaply me
    I am waiting for your reply

  • Pradeep panja

    November 11, 2021 at 2:24 am

    Hi friend good morning nice to meet you from Kolkata India I am pradeep Hindu Bangali electronics engineer and music teacher height 5’9″ age 40 only one man no demand only life partner please send me the message what’s up number +919804756722 🙏🌹🌹🌹

  • Gautam

    November 11, 2021 at 5:14 pm


  • Raj. Sharma

    January 22, 2022 at 5:51 am

    Hello there how are you doing this Raj Sharma I live at USA I am PhD working as professor at university and well settled my wife died on 2016 looking loving and careering lady let dis caver this world together here is my phone number #1–929–462–8557 hope here from you thank. Raj