Second marriage profile

Second Marriage Profile

Shrushti K

13 June 1980 Gemini  

Jalgaon, India

Welcome to my profile…
I have completed my High school.

Basics & Lifestyle

Profile created by:

Self

Relationship:

Divorced

Diet?:

Non-Veg

Blood Group:

B+

Build Type:

Slim

Smoker:

No

Hobbies:

I like visiting new places also i like spending time with family and friends.

Family details:

My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) & 1 sister (married).

Any Disability?:

No

Purpose of joining this website :

— Marriage

Religion:

Hindu

Community:

Mahar

Height:

5,4 ft (163-165 cm)

Weight:

40-50 kg

Drinker:

Do not drink

Children:

No, but I want

Contact Details

Place of residence:

Live in a rented apartment

Professional Details

Education:

Secondary School

Working with:

Private Company

Annual Income:

Prefer not to say

Preferences

Wish to meet:

— Man

Preferred Diet:

— Veg
— Non-Veg
— Occasionally Non-Veg

Whom I want to find:

I am looking for a partner who would care for me and understand me.

Preferred Religion:

— Hindu

Finance support:

No need for a sponsor

Preferred age:

— 36-40
— 41-50

52 comments

  • Mukesh Patel

    December 22, 2020 at 7:01 am

    Baat karo 6204431097

    • Mukesh Patel

      December 22, 2020 at 12:21 pm

      Post Karen

  • Jagdish

    December 22, 2020 at 9:15 am

    Shrushti ji aap ke sath bat karna chahta hu mera nam jagdish mera mo 8320995141

  • Jagdish

    December 22, 2020 at 10:03 am

    Shrushti ji aap to bahot khub surat ho aap ko pasnd karte he aap ko achhe se bahot piyar se rakhege piyar karege aap ko samjege aap ki bhavna ko samjege me marte dam tak aap ka sath nibhauga me sat janm tak aap ka sath nibhauga me aao ko behad piyar mohabat karuga me aap ka Sahara banna chahta hu me aap ki chaht banna chahta hu me aap ki jan banna chahta me aap ka sathi banna chahta me aap ke dil ki dhadkan banna chahta hu me aap ka diwana banna chahta hu me aap ka me jiavn ke path par aap akela nahi chhoduga jivan ke har mod har pal aap ko akela nahi chhoduga me aap ka ham banna chahta hu me aap ka jivan sathi banna chahta hu me aap ko palu to meri har kami ho jaye puri jindgi bin tumare adhuri he me dil sacha or imandar hu me sarab ya sigaret nahi pita hu me aap ko dhokha nahi dunga meri bat par yakin nahi he to mere sath bat karlo mera nam jagdish he mera mo 8320995141

  • Arunkumar

    December 22, 2020 at 10:34 am

    Mera mobile 00966548149847 ksa call imo WhatsApp arun

  • Ramesh Chandra sen

    December 22, 2020 at 1:55 pm

    Hi miss i am single man age 35 live in chittorgarh Rajasthan and i will second marriage in you and you like me to reply me my number 6367504151

  • Subhash singh

    December 22, 2020 at 4:03 pm

    मैं उ.प्र.जिला अमेठी का रहने वाला हूं,विदुर हूं मेरी उम्र50है,सरकारी टीचर हूं एक साथी और सहारे की जरुरत है।

  • Umesh singh

    December 22, 2020 at 6:03 pm

    Hi call me 7780255794

  • Subhash singh

    December 22, 2020 at 6:26 pm

    मैं विदुर हूँ एक सरकारी शिक्षक हूँ,उम्र 50है,शादी करना चाहता हूँ।उ.प्र.अमेठी से हूँ,क्षत्रिय हूँ।

  • mohammed

    December 22, 2020 at 7:42 pm

    Hiiii Shrushti ji kese ho aap I am mohammed aap ka pic mene dekha he nice and beautiful pic me aapse baat kara na chata hu agar aap ko koi aitraaz na ho to aap muje call karo ge pls my contact number….7383012327

  • Vijay

    December 22, 2020 at 8:30 pm

    “वाह” क्या बात है!
    मेरा व्हाट्सेप नं है,7028210579
    जब चाहे बात करे –
    ऐक दोस्त की तरह.

  • Bharat vaghela

    December 23, 2020 at 5:31 am

    Karja Mai ke liye marriage cartoon 9998804701

  • Bharat vaghela

    December 23, 2020 at 5:34 am

    Ghar jamai ke liye rishta 9998804701

  • Bharat vaghela b

    December 23, 2020 at 5:44 am

    Ghar jamai ke liye rishta9998804701

  • Tanaji jadhav

    December 23, 2020 at 11:26 pm

    Tanaji jadhav age 46 I am from Pune me whatsap no 8291623535

  • Ajay Narayan meshram

    December 24, 2020 at 1:40 am

    Hello this is Ajay Narayan meshram I had done BHM from reputed college IHM Mumbai & Crafts course & Diploma from Stir academic
    Therefore, I had from hospitality industry Allover world in Mumbai as well in abroad
    Restaurants, 5star hotels , stand alone property as well night club
    I had worked in Dubai for 8yrs as FNB manager ,
    My hobbies reading books, listening music ,dancing show
    Perhaps I am looking for pretty women who can settle my family
    As well ours life
    I am residing in airoli Navi Mumbai with my dad & my mom is no more
    Regards Ajay

  • Amar Singh Ram

    December 24, 2020 at 3:07 am

    Mujhe duasri sadi karni hai ladki ka potato aar mo nabar chahiye

  • N. Ram Gayakwad shingel hu

    December 24, 2020 at 8:09 am

    Maharashtra
    M. P.
    Shaadi ke liye
    Ladaki chahiye

  • VISHAL KAMBLE

    December 24, 2020 at 2:40 pm

    Hi i am ready to talk with you please reply on 7588258822

  • pratik kadam

    December 24, 2020 at 5:26 pm

    Hello

  • Krishna Kumar b Agrawal

    December 26, 2020 at 6:57 am

    37to42eag shadi ke liye ladki chahiye

  • Prajapati Dhaval Zaverbhai

    December 26, 2020 at 6:37 pm

    I am a bachelor of Civil engineer, there are a my Own compony of construction and Architectural planner
    Date of birth :: 20- 08-1991
    My mother is a housewife and my father is a labour contractor..
    I have no brother and sister,
    Me akelahi hood
    Me ahmedabad, Gujrat la rahene vala hoon.
    Me bhi divorce hoon.
    Shrutiji me aapko bahut hi khush rakhunga,
    Agar aapko sahi lage to Muje call kiji e ga..
    Mera phone no..9978086493

  • Sunil patil

    December 26, 2020 at 6:41 pm

    Please call me 9960041139

  • Nilesh Kumar mourya

    December 27, 2020 at 2:35 am

    9123326221

  • Mdshafipandith

    December 27, 2020 at 3:22 am

    Kashmirsrinagargeneralbusstand
    Houseno 333 education 11
    Age33 hieght 5+5 wieght 60
    Bm09906613066

  • Vinod Kumar parmar

    December 27, 2020 at 11:37 am

    Hi,m interested for live in Relationship with you for life time,if you are interested then whatsaap me on 9672703852.

  • Basudev Kumar

    December 27, 2020 at 12:50 pm

    Shadi arjant karni hi profile prasand hi

  • Rajeev

    December 27, 2020 at 8:22 pm

    I like you 9760552856

  • Preet Singh

    December 27, 2020 at 11:51 pm

    Preet Singh mobile number call kar 9878590464

  • Ramakanta pradhan

    December 29, 2020 at 4:20 am

    Hello shrushti, I was like to describe you myself as a carring, honest, sincere, trustworthy and also an easy going person, myself looking for a serious relationship it will leads to marry, myself always ready to accept your past, support your present and also encourage you in your feature period, I would like to say you are special to me in every way thank you for being who you are,
    MY FAMILY DETAIL- I was belongs to a middle class family, my father is a retire teacher now he was bed patient, my mother before year passed away ,and we are 5 brother and sister everyone was married and settled with his family ,but I am only a unlucky person who is survive up to now ,
    MY PROFILE DETAIL-
    NAME- Ramakanta pradhan
    AGE- 47 yrs
    DATE OF BIRTH- 28/10/73
    BIRTH PLACE & TIME- Rourkela, Odisha( 6.15 am), Residence address- qrs no- B/29.
    Sector- 15, Rourkela, Dist- Sundargarh,Odisha ,pin code- 769003
    MARITAL STATUS- Unmarried
    NATIONALITY- Indian, RELIGION- Hindu,
    HEIGHT- 5.5 Inches, WEIGHT- 56 Kgs.
    BODY- Slim, COMPLEXION- Fair,
    BLOOD GROUP- O+, CASTE- Rajput ,
    EDUCATION- Some college, WORK- Private job, ANNUAL INCOME- Below 1 lakh ,my
    Contact number- ( 7837850014, whatsapp no- 8249563331)
    I was looking for a soulmate who accept me as a resident son in low or who is ready to sponser me that’s my only wish otherwise I have to everything sincerely and properly as good soulmate for ever. Have a nice day , I will wait for your reply .

  • S.husain

    December 29, 2020 at 8:22 am

    Hi main aapko pasand karta hoon please contact 9704983072

  • Ak Gupta

    December 29, 2020 at 7:35 pm

    Hi, you look gorgeous. Would love to live with you.

  • Arunkumar

    December 29, 2020 at 9:58 pm

    I’m Second marriage phone number 00966548149847 miss cal and imo call

  • Arunkumar

    December 29, 2020 at 10:03 pm

    I’m Second marriage phone number 00966548149847 miss cal and imo call ksa working

  • Devendra gurjar

    December 30, 2020 at 4:02 pm

    Devendra Singh Gurjar MP Shivpuri height 5 feet 4 inch Education 10th pass working milk dairy farming no mother no father no brother single first marriage age 41

  • Viy kay sharma

    December 31, 2020 at 3:54 am

    Viy kay sharma call me at 9817081709

  • Kailash Mahawar

    January 1, 2021 at 2:46 am

    Shdi krge mujshe

  • Kailash Mahawar

    January 1, 2021 at 2:48 am

    Shdi krge mujsh 8079085950

  • Jaldeep Singh yadav

    January 1, 2021 at 5:01 pm

    Hi I’m jaldeep yadav from alwar rajasthan Age 31years old unmarried ba bed my Whatsapp no 9079302827.

  • Ujjavalkumar

    January 2, 2021 at 8:59 am

    +917479605706
    जिला पटना
    घर बराह
    प्रखंड बिक्रम

  • Hemant Kolamkar

    January 3, 2021 at 3:54 am

    Hi, I Hemant, from Jalgaon Bhusawal, Maharashtra, तुम्ही माझ्याशी दोन मिनिट वेळ देऊन बोलू शकता का, मी सध्या पुण्यामध्ये जॉब ला आहे. पुण्यात च स्थाईक आहे. तुमची इच्छा असेल तर बोलू शकता.

    • Hemant Kolamkar

      January 3, 2021 at 3:55 am

      मो नंबर 9921764019, किंवा 9359792812

  • Ashok

    January 3, 2021 at 10:33 am

    Like profile.

  • Ashok

    January 4, 2021 at 11:13 am

    Lovely! ..like

  • Deepak

    January 7, 2021 at 7:31 am

    Hi I m reddy too marej my what’s up no7202980265 my ranig no 82471391229 Mt bema I s Deepak barapatre I’m mahartriyan from Nagpur luv from ahamadabad Gujarat

  • Farukh Inamdar

    January 8, 2021 at 6:38 pm

    Mera no.7900006268

  • namchand.mo.7506493965

    January 9, 2021 at 6:06 pm

    Hi mamtaji Age28.up L5.6namstji happi diwali mam 7

  • satish sharma

    January 10, 2021 at 4:51 am

    I’m interested to marry you. Main 58 yrs ka hu magar dikhne me 45 ka hi lagta hu, separated hu 3 sal se akela rehta hu. 3 bachche he jo apni ma k sath rehte hai. Main restaurant manager ki job karta hu surat gujarat me rehta hu. Agar aap kahegi to main yehi job Jalgaon me bhi kar lunga or tumhare sath vahin rahunga. Rest is in my profile dekh lo.

  • O D V N S NARAYANA RAJU

    July 28, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    Can we talk this is my contact number 9490572080

  • Preetesh Bhadvankar

    August 28, 2021 at 7:55 pm

    Hello Pretty Lady, I am from Belgaum a 32 years old bachelor (never married before) seeking a perfect partner to live, love, understand and care. By reading your profile I got to know that we both like mostly similar kind of things. I guess it will be cool if we both know more about each other. Please drop your contact details here preeteshb555@gmail.com.. Thank you

  • Ram Babu Singh Parihar

    October 10, 2021 at 4:18 pm

    Hi mai Rambabu singh
    Gwalior Madhya Pradesh se mem i fully agried with you if you thing as me please sende your valuable reply
    My no is. 9926581197

  • Pradeep panja

    November 18, 2021 at 6:50 am

    Hi friend (madam) I am pradeep Hindu Bangali electronic engineer etc, only one man no side on back after now from Kolkata in pg,new delhi woner sipe flat working electronic PC designer par manth approx 1 lakhs income inter caste no matter divorce yes heater yes I will agree what’s app number +919804756722 🙏💐💐💐💐