Shadi ke rishtey

shadi ke rishte

Bindu

10 June 1982 Gemini  

Bijnor, India

I am very adjustable practical and fun loving person. Very ambitious and always ready to adjust as per requirement. I am wishing same partner and some one who understands respect and cares for your values too.

Basics & Lifestyle

Profile created by:

Self

Relationship:

Divorced

Diet?:

Veg

Blood Group:

B+

Build Type:

Regular

Smoker:

No

Family details:

Ours is an upper middle class family, with traditional values.

Any Disability?:

No

Purpose of joining this website :

— Marriage
— Friendship
— Family

Religion:

Hindu

Community:

Khatri

Height:

5,4 ft (163-165 cm)

Weight:

61-70 kg

Drinker:

Do not drink

Children:

No

Contact Details

Place of residence:

Live alone in my house

Professional Details

Education:

Masters Degree

Working with:

Private Company

Professional Area:

— Administration & HR

Preferences

Wish to meet:

— Man

Preferred Diet:

— Veg

Whom I want to find:

I am very adjustable practical and fun loving person. Very ambitious and always ready to adjust as per requirement. I am wishing same partner and some one who understands respect and cares for your values too.

Preferred Religion:

— Hindu

Finance support:

No need for a sponsor

Preferred age:

— 36-40
— 41-50

39 comments

  • prakash

    January 1, 2021 at 6:47 am

    marej ke liy girl chiy
    my contec nomber 9824921995

  • hanif hosainzade

    January 1, 2021 at 8:27 am

    mera nem hanif ege 46 yers weit 68kg onchay 5feet 6,,colar safide he moji shadi karnahe chahi to rabeta karlo sabcoche he bas peyar karni wali hendo diorse

  • Amol Bagwe

    January 1, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    Hiii I’m Amol bagwe and I’m in Mumbai no, 8369074694

  • Joydeep

    January 2, 2021 at 2:26 am

    Hi I’m joydeep 7087373127 call me

  • nijam

    January 2, 2021 at 3:12 pm

    me apko poson kortahi ap a gar mujeposonhi to call kije mara no 8575587415

  • Suraj sambyal

    January 2, 2021 at 5:12 pm

    Hi i m suraj sambyal
    7006538484

  • Suraj sambyal

    January 2, 2021 at 5:21 pm

    Hi cell

  • Pawan thakur

    January 3, 2021 at 2:44 am

    Rathey rathey ji my pk thakur agar aap apnelak shamjhu to Fon Karna chata ta hu Mera Fon ki liy mana kar rakha ha agar aap karoge to bhat hi shakt ha 9368840623

  • 9441992282

    January 3, 2021 at 8:12 am

    नाम मदन सिंह उमर 40 साल भजन 72किलोग्राम ऊंचाई 5 फीट 8 इंच कलर गेहूं नशा पानी नहीं करता हूं रहने वाला राजस्थान जयपुर सिटी का हूं बिजनेस करता हूं हैदराबाद सिंगल अकेला रहता हूं कोई गलत आदत नहीं है

  • Vikasyadav

    January 3, 2021 at 9:30 am

    Hi
    8307765144

  • Akash Malhotra

    January 3, 2021 at 6:28 pm

    I am interested for marriage…. 7506546310

  • Deb

    January 3, 2021 at 8:13 pm

    I understand from joda you join tata9556510685

  • Phoolchandra dubey

    January 4, 2021 at 4:29 am

    Maydm gee wilcom. Yak bar baat to kr lo.

  • subbu

    January 4, 2021 at 7:44 am

    interested can reach me by

    dr.dsrao.in@gmail.com

  • सूरज चौहान

    January 4, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    नाम सूरज चौहान डिस्ट्रिक्ट एमपी उम्र 30 साल कांटेक्ट नंबर 91 7 44 00 5 34 हमको करना है g

  • Shoaib

    January 4, 2021 at 8:07 pm

    Im khan i m number 7995878317

  • Shoaib

    January 4, 2021 at 8:09 pm

    Im khan my number 7995878318

  • ભરત

    January 5, 2021 at 1:29 am

    Movie 12 Deluxe Honda 9998804701

  • Rajeev

    January 5, 2021 at 6:19 pm

    Aapki profile Mujhe pasand hai agar aap ko Mujhe per Kiya Karen mujhse baat Karen

  • Jagan

    January 6, 2021 at 1:14 am

    Hi I am jn I live in UK I like your profile if you want to know more please leave your number

  • ભારત ઠાકોર

    January 6, 2021 at 2:05 am

    ભરતજી ઠાકોર ૯૯૯૮૮૦૪૭૦1

  • Rahul

    January 6, 2021 at 3:53 pm

    9319110731 msg me on it.

  • Ravi Purty

    January 7, 2021 at 2:47 am

    मुझे आपकी प्रोफ़ाइल पसंद है मुझे से शादी करोगी कांटेक्ट करे whatsapp number 6383724799 contact me just now Gmail id ravipurty90@gmail.com

  • Jaldeep Singh yadav

    January 7, 2021 at 3:35 am

    Hi I’m jaldeep yadav from alwar rajasthan Age 31years old unmarried ba bed if you interested Whatsapp me 9079302827

  • Ajay Narayan meshram

    January 8, 2021 at 9:43 pm

    Shadi ke rishte

    Hello this is Ajay Narayan meshram I had done BHM from reputed college IHM Mumbai & Crafts course & Diploma from Stir academic
    Therefore, I had from hospitality industry Allover world in Mumbai as well in abroad
    Restaurants, 5star hotels , stand alone property as well night club
    I had worked in Dubai for 8yrs as FNB manager ,
    My hobbies reading books, listening music ,dancing show
    Perhaps I am looking for pretty women who can settle my family
    As well ours life
    I am residing in airoli Navi Mumbai with my dad & my mom is no more
    My contact details: 9867529165
    Email: meshramajay@hotmail.com
    Regards Ajay

  • Ravidas Tembhare

    January 9, 2021 at 5:46 pm

    मुझे आपका डाटा पसंद आया मेरा वाटसाप नं.8698137578 सं.करे

  • Rajeev

    January 9, 2021 at 6:03 pm

    Mujhe aap pasand hai agar Mujhe akarn Kafan photo aur mujhse baat Karen

  • Rajeev

    January 11, 2021 at 4:55 pm

    Mera naam Rajeev Pachori hai Main Jaati se Brahman hun Uttar Pradesh ke Jila Firozabad ka Rahane wala hun mera WhatsApp number hai hai9760552856

  • Umesh singh

    January 14, 2021 at 6:07 pm

    For details call me 7780255794

  • Umesh singh

    January 17, 2021 at 5:56 pm

    I am agree with you call me 7780255794

  • Suraj chouhan

    January 17, 2021 at 6:26 pm

    नाम सूरज चौहान डिस्ट्रिक्ट एमपी उम्र 30 साल कांटेक्ट नंबर 91 7 44 00 5 34 हमको करना है g अर्जेंट

  • Ranveer Saini

    January 18, 2021 at 5:08 pm

    बिंदु आप आपन लिए एक पार्टनर सूटेबल देख रही हूं अब आप भी अकेला नहीं रहना चाहती हम एक जीवन साथी चाहिए है आप मुझे से शादी कर सके है नाम रणवीर है
    Age 28sal
    Marital status unmarried
    Religion Hindu
    Location rajasthan
    Mo9460551234

  • Alpesh

    January 19, 2021 at 10:39 am

    hello good day

  • poorsingh rajput

    January 22, 2021 at 7:51 pm

    Me poorsingh rajput age 42 meri abhi tak shadi nahi hui hai kyoki koi pasand hi nahi ai sirf ap ho jo pasand ai mujhe bhi simple or loving life partner chahiye jo mujhe samajh sake mo..7697663529 jila agar madhya pradesh

  • Sandeep kumar

    January 26, 2021 at 7:46 am

    I am Sandeep my phone no. 8808456453 I am single my age 45 year I am private company job my income annual 2 to 4 lakh

  • pravin patel

    June 26, 2021 at 8:27 am

    Hi me pravin patel me gujarat se me divorce meri prophile banye huye hi aap aap dekh sakati hi or mera call no prophile me hi aap call kar ke bata sakati hi

  • Sudip

    August 6, 2021 at 5:52 pm

    I am interested

  • Preetesh Bhadvankar

    August 29, 2021 at 4:21 am

    Hi, Just went through your profile. I am 32 (never married) and looking for an experienced partner though. I strongly feel, we can make a good pair therefore to know more about each other we must get in touch. Here is my e-mail add. pls drop your contact details in my mailbox.
    awaiting for your mail……

    Thank you

  • Santosh Singh

    December 1, 2021 at 1:39 pm

    Hi, I’m looking for a partner for respect the relation & family values. Who encourages to be ourself, can feel secure in our relationship, yet independent within. It’s easy to feel loved when someone encourages you to do what lights you up and makes you happy. Call me if interested 9873344334