Simple profile looking for sathi

Simple profile looking for sathi

Ranjeera

5 February 1975 Aquarius  

Firozabad, India

pati se alg rahte hai, nasha ki vjh se, 1 beta 2 beti hai sath rahte hai

Basics & Lifestyle

Profile created by:

Relative

Relationship:

Separated

Diet?:

Non-Veg

Blood Group:

Don’t Know

Build Type:

Athletic

Smoker:

No

Any Disability?:

No

Purpose of joining this website :

— Marriage
— Family

Religion:

Hindu

Community:

Kshatriya

Height:

5,3 ft (160-162 cm)

Weight:

61-70 kg

Drinker:

Do not drink

Children:

Yes, we live together

Contact Details

Place of residence:

Live in a rented apartment

Professional Details

Education:

Secondary School

Working with:

Not Applicable

Annual Income:

INR Below 1 Lakh

Preferences

Wish to meet:

— Man

Preferred Diet:

— Veg
— Non-Veg
— Occasionally Non-Veg
— Eggetarian

Whom I want to find:

sahi acha sathi bina nasha karne wala

Preferred Religion:

— Hindu

Finance support:

I am looking for a sponsor

Preferred age:

— 36-40
— 41-50
— 51-60

29 comments

  • 9441992282

    January 3, 2021 at 7:39 am

    नाम मदन सिंह उम्र 40 वर्ष ऊंचाई 5 फीट 8 इंच कलर गेरुआ फोटो व्हाट्सएप के द्वारा मिल जाएगी शराब सिगरेट का धरमपाल नहीं करता हूं रहने वाला राजस्थान का हूं बिजनेस करता हूं हैदराबाद में मुझे कोई गलत आदत नहीं है और मैं सिंगल अकेला रहता हूं अगर आपको सही लगे तो व्हाट्सएप करें 9441992282

  • 9441992282

    January 3, 2021 at 8:08 am

    नाम मदन सिंह उम्र45 साल भजन 73 किलोग्राम ऊंचाई 5 फीट 8 इंच कलर गिरवा गेहूं शराब सिगरेट का धर्मपाल नहीं करता हूं रहने वाला राजस्थान जयपुर बिजनेस करता हूं हैदराबाद सिंगल अकेला रहता हूं मेरी फोटो व्हाट्सएप के द्वारा मिल जाएगी

  • Vikasyadav

    January 3, 2021 at 9:32 am

    Mera koi Nahin hai main kila rahata hun koi nasha nahin karta mujhe aap pasand hai 8307765144

  • Vishnu choudhary

    January 3, 2021 at 3:16 pm

    No comment

  • Suresh

    January 3, 2021 at 4:56 pm

    Hiiii

  • Suresh

    January 3, 2021 at 4:56 pm

    I m intrested with you

  • Manmath

    January 3, 2021 at 5:25 pm

    Hiii. Ranjeers. Me. Tayar. Hi. Tumse. Sadi. Karanwke. Liy 7038760959

  • Akshay

    January 3, 2021 at 5:36 pm

    8482805988

  • Ashok

    January 3, 2021 at 8:35 pm

    Like

  • Gurprem sidhu

    January 5, 2021 at 8:25 am

    me aap ke sath rehna chata hun call me 8264419244

  • Amit Chaturvedi

    January 5, 2021 at 11:05 am

    Hiiii Amit chaturvedi Hi shadi karna chahta hu contact number 8368456106

  • Amit Chaturvedi

    January 5, 2021 at 2:12 pm

    Hi Amit Chaturvedi simple person business shiv shakti provision store my father retried mother house wife hii ma app sa shadi karna chahta hu contact number 8368456106

  • ભારત ઠાકોર

    January 6, 2021 at 2:03 am

    ભરતજી ઠાકોર ૯૯૯૮૮૦૪૭૦૧

  • manju das

    January 6, 2021 at 4:13 am

    Manju das 9707565087

  • Satish

    January 6, 2021 at 5:16 am

    Hi satishkubavat gujrat 7226945094

  • manju das

    January 6, 2021 at 12:58 pm

    Manju das so silchar st Assam agr 37 years what 5 put jati hindu pora 6 colas

  • Rajeev Kumar panday

    January 6, 2021 at 1:52 pm

    Your profile image very nice
    Hamay aap ki photo or profile aacha laga
    Ham
    Rajeev Kumar panday
    Age 34
    Hight 5.5
    Rang gora
    Wate 65
    Staddy 12 pas
    Job pribet job
    Bihar se hi
    Agar aap ko amara profile aacha laga to
    Aap is watsapp number par contact kar saktay hi
    7737507588

  • Avnindra Kumar

    January 6, 2021 at 11:44 pm

    Mai Avnindra Kumar vidur my det of birth 1/12/1962.my body sleem my hoit 5/5.my cost chamar my job in government varanasi uttar prdesh se contract 7905938107.coll baik to me 2nd shadi ke liye self

  • OMPRAKASH KUSHWAHA

    January 8, 2021 at 5:38 pm

    Living religion ship

  • Babu prajapati

    January 8, 2021 at 5:41 pm

    Age 48 5 3 50kg///single Anmerit
    Shadike liya Ghar jamai change
    My babu prajapati palitana Gujarat
    CoIL karo 9723801421

  • Ajay Narayan meshram

    January 8, 2021 at 9:37 pm

    Shadi ke rishte

    Hello this is Ajay Narayan meshram I had done BHM from reputed college IHM Mumbai & Crafts course & Diploma from Stir academic
    Therefore, I had from hospitality industry Allover world in Mumbai as well in abroad
    Restaurants, 5star hotels , stand alone property as well night club
    I had worked in Dubai for 8yrs as FNB manager ,
    My hobbies reading books, listening music ,dancing show
    Perhaps I am looking for pretty women who can settle my family
    As well ours life
    I am residing in airoli Navi Mumbai with my dad & my mom is no more
    My contact details: 9867529165
    Email: meshramajay@hotmail.com
    Regards Ajay

  • Basha

    January 9, 2021 at 8:13 am

    Hai I am basha my mail id bashabluestar@yahoo.in plz mail me

  • satish sharma

    January 9, 2021 at 10:40 am

    I’m interested, I’m 58 yrs old but look like 45, very energetic person, working as Restaurant Manager in surat gujarat. I’ll be good friend forever call me if interested +918000620111. I’ll move to your place with in a week time or lesser, if you wish to. Rest is in my profile.

  • Rajeev

    January 9, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    Mujhe aapka sand hai aur aapko main Pasand hun mujhse baat karo

  • Niranjan

    January 13, 2021 at 3:53 pm

    I loved yu profile call me or whatsup me 8763132990 soon we decided , about us

  • Niranjan

    January 13, 2021 at 3:54 pm

    Soon

  • kantilal

    January 13, 2021 at 4:29 pm

    namste,im ka tilal from indore mp,im working man n living alone in my flet,i like ur profile,i would love to accept ur chield,pls,contect 823r872900

  • Ashok.P. Shivsharan

    January 20, 2021 at 7:40 am

    Hi iam Ashok.P Shivsharan fram Mumbai Thane iam singal men i like you iam redy to ghar jawai may age 40year call Arajantly 6360604059

  • Atul Gangapurkar

    October 1, 2021 at 2:50 pm

    Hi Ranjeera ji My name is Atul I am wido singel I am Hindu religion my age 57 year old I am interested Ghar jmai my wet 67 my Hight 5.6 I am interested Any Stet and Any City and Any cast only Hindu religion I am very interested my whatsapp number 9403737988